Dates for your Diary

These are the main scheduled events for the school. The many clubs that take place each week are not listed here; for these details please refer to the Clubs page.
 

Important: Although we try our best to keep dates fixed, it is sometimes necessary to make changes during the school year. We will post changes here and let you know through the regular letters home from school.

 

 

SCROLL DOWN FOR CLUBS DATES!
 

 


 

 

Dates for your Diary

Term 5

Monday 23rd May - Headteacher's Tea Party @ 2pm

Tuesday 24th May - Class Photos and Year 6 Leaver's Photo

Wednesday 25th May - Girls' Cricket @ Keynsham Cricket Club

Thursday 26th May - Hearing Test for Reception Children

Friday 27th May - Toplink Festival

Friday 27th May - End of Term

 

 

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June - Start of Term 6

Monday 6th June - Group 2 Year 5 Food Tech @ Norton Hill

Tuesday 7th June - Badger Class to STEAM @ Swindon. 8.15am start

Thursday 9th June - Year 6 KWIK Cricket @ Sulis Club 10.00am - 4.30pm

Monday 13th June - Queen's Birthday Celebrations

Monday 13th June - Year 3 & 4 Mini Tennis @  Writhlington

Wednesday 15th June - Year 5 KWIK Cricket @ Sulis Club 10.00am -  4.30pm

Monday 20th June - Group 1 Year 5 Food Tech @ Norton Hill

Tuesday 21st June - Year 6 Pilgrim Day at Diocese, Wells

Friday 24th June - Fox Class Celebration @ 2.30pm

Thursday 30th June - Sports Day

Friday 1st July - Hedgehog Class Celebration @ 2.30pm

Monday 4th July - Group 2 Year 5 Food Tech @ Norton Hill

Wednesday 6th July - Year 5 Primary Languages Day @ Norton Hill

Thursday 7th July - Moving Up Day

Monday 11th July - Year 6 Trip to London (details to follow)

Wednesday 13th July - Deer Class Production @ 1.30pm

Thursday 13th July - Deer Class Production @ 6.00pm

Wednesday 13th July - Badger Class to Somervale to watch 'Beauty & the Beast'

Friday 15th July - Owl Class Celebration @ 2.30pm

Tuesday 19th July - Headteacher's Tea Party @ 11.00am

Tuesday 19th July - Leaver's Service @ 2:00pm

Tuesday 19th July - End of Term

 

 

 

Key dates for coming years

If you need to plan further ahead, here is a link to the B&NES website for term dates.

 

 

 

CRICKET -  (Monday  3.20pm – 4.20pm)

Term 5

18th April, 25th April, 9th May, 16th May, 23rd May

 

Term 6

6th June, 13th June, 20th June, 27th June, 4th July, 11th July, 18th July

 

 

PUZZLE CLUB - (Monday 3.15pm - 4.00pm)

Term 5

26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May

 

 

DRAMA - (Tuesday 3.20pm – 4.20pm)

Term 5

26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May

 

 

CONSTRUCTION - (Tuesday 3.15pm - 4.00pm)

Term 5

26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May

 

Term 6

14th June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th July

 

 

RECORDERS - (Tuesday 3.20pm - 4.00pm)

Term 5

26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May

 

Term 6

14th June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th  July

 

 

SCRATCH - (Tuesday 3.20pm - 4.20pm)

Term 5

26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May

 

Term 6

14th June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th  July

 

 

JUDO - (Tuesday 3.20pm - 4.20pm)

Term 5

19th April, 26th April, 3rd May, 10th May, 17th May, 24th May

 

Term 6

7th June, 14th June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th July, 12th July

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY - (Wednesday 3.20pm - 4.30pm)

Term 5

4th May,  11th May, 18th May, 25th May

 

Term 6

15th June, 22nd June, 29th June, 6th July, 13th July

 

 

SUMMER SPORTS - (Wednesday 3.20pm - 4.20pm)

Term 5

27th April, 4th May, 11th May, 18th May, 25th May

 

Term 6

15th June, 22nd June, 29th June, 6th July, 13th July

 

 

STORY CLUB - (Thursday 3.15pm - 4.00pm)

Term 5

28th April,  5th May,  12th May, 19th May

 

Term 6

16th June, 23rd June, 30th June, 7th July

 

 

FUN & GAMES- (Thursday 3.15pm - 4.00pm)

Term 5

28th April,  5th May,  12th May, 19th May

 

Term 6

16th June, 23rd June, 30th June, 7th July

 

 

 

Clubs Dates for Term 5 & 6

Contact us:

01761 470622

High Littleton C of E Primary School
Church Hill, High Littleton, Bristol, BS39 6HF

Headteacher:  Mr Gareth Griffith

© 2023 by High Littleton Primary